Logo: The Rays Line Dance Club logo designed by Jemma Westbury

SOCIALS AND SPECIAL CLASSES AT THE RAYS LINE DANCE CLUB IN 2019

TAPLOW EVENTS 7.30 TO 11 PM AND EDMUND CAMPION EVENTS 7.30 TO 9.30 PM UNLESS STATED

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

VALENTINE SOCIALS

Tuesday 12th February at Edmund Campion
7.30 to 9.30
£6.50


Friday 15th February at Taplow WI
7.30 -11.00
£7.50


Wear red, pink, flowers, hearts!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

RED NOSE DAY

Friday 22nd March at Taplow 7.30 to 10.00


Red Nose Day class (not social) 


with sale of tea/coffee/cakes and greetings cards

in aid of Alexander Devine Children's Hospice Service

Wear anything red or fancy dress if you want!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

ST PATRICK'S DAY CLASS

Doing Red Nose Day instead this year but
with a few Irish dances played on the night

Friday 22nd March

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

EASTER SOCIALS

Friday 12th April at Taplow WI
7.40 to 11.00    £7.50

Tuesday 16th April at St Edmund Campion
7.30 to 9.30   £6.50 

NO CLASS TUESDAY 2ND APRIL, 
GOOD FRIDAY 19TH APRIL, OR TUESDAY 23RD APRIL



 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

4TH JULY RED WHITE AND BLUE EVENING


Tuesday 2nd July at Edmund Campion
7.30 to 9.30   £6.50

Friday 5th July at Taplow WI
7.30 to 11.00    £7.50


Wear anything red, white, blue or any combination of the three!



*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

HALLOWEEN SOCIALS

Tuesday 29th October at Edmund Campion
7.30 to 9.30   £6.50


Friday ??? at Taplow7.30 to 11.00    £7.50
DATE TO BE CONFIRMED



Fancy dress optional or wear red, green, black,
orange or white if you like.



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

CHILDREN IN NEED NIGHT

TUESDAY 12TH AND
FRIDAY 15TH NOVEMBER

ALL THAT GLITTERS CLASS!



Proceeds to Alexander Devine Children's
Hospice Service instead
 


Wear whatever clothes or fancy dress you want,
as long as it has glitter, sparkles or gems on.  

At the Tuesday class you may bring your own nibbles and drinks and there will be a raffle where you will get a strip of tickets for a donation.
On the Friday we will be having a bring and buy nibbles/cakes table 
out the back, with teas and coffees too. 
Please put a donation in the pot for Alexander Devine Children’s Hospice Service.  ðŸ’™

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

CHRISTMAS SOCIALS

CHRISTMAS SOCIALS

Tuesday 10th December at Edmund Campion
7.30 to 9.30   £6.50

Friday 13th December Christmas Party at Taplow W.I. Hall
7.30 to 11.00    £7.50


Wear red, green, tinsel, glitter - whatever you want!

Then no class - Tus 17th Dec, Fri 20th Dec,
Tues 24th Dec, Fri 27th Dec,
Tues 31st Jan, Fri 3th Jan

Back to normal classes on Tuesday 7th January in Maidenhead and Friday 10th January in Taplow


Other pages:


This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: 2-Minute-Website.com